Obama’s first week

In just one week, President Obama has done a lot for the country in terms of its environmental policies.  He has a lot to clean up from the past 8 years, but it seems like we are finally on our way to energy independence. Gobama!

On a related topic, I am headed back to the good ol’ USA this Friday and will attend the Good Jobs, Green Jobs Conference the following week in Washington, DC.  With a new administration and Congress, the future of green jobs is now and I want to learn all that I can about what I can do to help.  Oh yeah, and I would like to find a job there too.  I have my fingers crossed for a Presidential cameo!

Leave a Reply

